Mission Committee
  1. The Missions Committee shall consist of five (5) members, who shall serve rotating three-year terms. The committee membership shall meet annually to elect its own Chairperson, who shall serve on the Church Council, a Vice-Chairperson, and a Secretary.
  2. To survey and discover the need and feasibility for establishing missions, children’s missions programs, extension Bible studies, or other outreach efforts.
  3. To recommend to the Pastor and Church Council the establishment of specific mission endeavors.
  4. To annually evaluate the mission endeavors of the Church, encouraging and promoting giving to the Annie Armstrong, Lottie Moon, Arizona State Mission, Arizona Baptist Children’s Services, and other missions projects approved by the Church.